Name Phone E-mail Address Position
Natalie Demyan 410-706-1113 mfunk@ssw.umaryland.edu Research Analyst
Michael Funk 410-706-0442 mfunk@ssw.umaryland.edu Programmer
Brenda Garland 410-706-3432 bbordens@ssw.umaryland.edu Information Reporting Specialist
Al Guy 410-706-4390 aguy@ssw.umaryland.edu Training Specialist
Jamie Haskel 410-706-7310 jhaskel@ssw.umaryland.edu Director, Center Operations
Jay Hood 410-706-2765 jhood@ssw.umaryland.edu IT Director
Westley Johnson 410-706-5204 wjohnson@ssw.umaryland.edu Accounting Clerk
Letitia Logan Passarella 410-706-2479 llogan@ssw.umaryland.edu Research Director
Mike Monroe 410-706-5203 mmonroe@ssw.umaryland.edu Programmer
Tamiko Myles 410-706-4402 tmyles@ssw.umaryland.edu Information Reporting Specialist
Lisa Nicoli 410-706-2763 lnicoli@ssw.umaryland.edu Assistant Research Director
Kathy Patterson 410-706-4404 kpatterson@ssw.umaryland.edu Research Supervisor/Web Master
Nikol Shaw 410-706-4402 nshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu Information Reporting Specialist
Lance Spicer 410-706-5104 lspicer@ssw.umaryland.edu Database Engineer
Somlak Suvanasorn 410-706-5201 ssuvanasorn@ssw.umaryland.edu Programmer



 
This site and all contents 2003-2017 Ruth Young Center for Families and Children.
If you have comments or experience problems concerning this site, please contact the Webmaster.